The 2020 IWC Board members

President

President

Charae Roques Sørensen

(U.S.A.)

president@iwcc.dk

1st VicePresident

Karin Voss

(Denmark)

1vp@iwcc.dk

2nd Vice President

Position vacant

2vp@iwcc.dk

Linda Broch

Secretary

Erlinda Santos Broch

(Philippines)

secretary@iwcc.dk

Treasurer

Maria Kvan

(Hong Kong/Denmark)

treasurer@iwcc.dk

Editor

Claire Campbell Clausen

(New Zealand)

editor@iwcc.dk

Hostess

Hostess

Anna-Lise Toftlund

(Denmark)

hostess@iwcc.dk

Membership Director

Dorethe Worsøe

(Denmark)

membership@iwcc.dk

Activities

Activities  Coordinator

Sylvia Anderson Møller

(U.S.A.)

activities@iwcc.dk

Programmes

Programmes Coordinator

Elizabeth Kristensen

(Denmark)

programmes@iwcc.dk