The 2019 IWC Board members

President

Eleanor Bomholt

(New Zealand)

president@iwcc.dk

1st VicePresident

Karin Voss

(Denmark)

1vp@iwcc.dk

2nd Vice President

Sonja Queseth

(Denmark)

2vp@iwcc.dk

Secretary

Maureen Egerup

(United Kingdom)

secretary@iwcc.dk

Treasurer

Maria Kvan

(Hong Kong/Denmark)

treasurer@iwcc.dk

Editor

Claire Campbell Clausen

(New Zealand)

editor@iwcc.dk

Hostess

Christine Olsen

(United Kingdom)

hostess@iwcc.dk

Membership Director

Cristina Johansen

(Rumania)

membership@iwcc.dk

Activities  Coordinator

Duilia Thejll-Møller

(Italy)

activities@iwcc.dk

Programmes Coordinator

Gwenneth Florence Burges

(Australia)

programmes@iwcc.dk