The 2018 IWC Board members

President

Eleanor Bomholt

(New Zealand)

president@iwcc.dk

1st VicePresident

Karin Voss

(Denmark)

1vp@iwcc.dk

2nd Vice President

Marianne Schollen

(Germany)

2vp@iwcc.dk

Secretary

Annette von Barnekow

(Denmark)

secretary@iwcc.dk

Treasurer

Maria Kvan

(Hong Kong/Denmark)

treasurer@iwcc.dk

Editor

Claire Campbell Clausen

(New Zealand)

editor@iwcc.dk

Hostess

Gitte Ellis

(Denmark)

hostess@iwcc.dk

Membership Director

Jean Wissing

(Myanmar)

membership@iwcc.dk

Activities  Coordinator

Vibeke Byrch Pedersen

(Denmark)

activities@iwcc.dk

Programmes Coordinator

Gwenneth Florence Burges

(Australia)

programmes@iwcc.dk